Hejira (1LP)

Hejira (1LP)

SKU: #0081227958589
4.9 out of 5 Customer Rating

Joni Mitchell’s classic 1976 album on Vinyl.

Released in 1976, Hejira is Joni Mitchell’s eighth studio album and features classic Joni songs which include Coyote and Hejira. 

Side One:

  1. Coyote
  2. Amelia
  3. Furry Sings the Blues
  4. A Strange Boy
  5. Hejira

Side Two:

  1. Song for Sharon
  2. Black Crow
  3. Blue Motel Room
  4. Refuge of the Roads